Inside the Greenhouse

Project Teams

 

National Case Study Team Leaders

Australia
Sujatha Raman
Australian National Universityy
sujatha.raman@anu.edu.au
       
Canada
Sara Allin
University of Toronto
sara.allin@utoronto.ca
Erica Di Ruggiero
University of Toronto
e.diruggiero@utoronto.ca
 
 
Chile
Paulina Bravo Valenzuela
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
pbbravo@uc.cl
Loreto Fernandez Gonzalez
University of Toronto
loreto.fernandez@mail.utoronto.ca
 
 
Costa Rica
María Estelí Jarquín
University of Costa Rica
maria.jarquin@ucr.ac.cr
 
 
 
 
Ghana
Marian Asantewah Nkansah
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology
mariannkansah@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
India
Genevie Fernandes
University of Edinburgh
gfernan2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
Israel
Moriah Ellen
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
moriah.ellen@gmail.com
Nadav Davidovitch
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
nadavd@bgu.ac.il
 
 
Italy
Silvia Camporesi
Kings College London
silvia.camporesi@kcl.ac.uk
Federica Angeli
University of York
federica.angeli@york.ac.uk
Giorgia Dal Fabbro
University of Trento
dalfabbro.giorgia@gmail.com
Japan
Tateo Arimoto
National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
t-arimoto@grips.ac.jp
Yasushi Sato
Nigata University
sato.yasushi@gmail.com
 
 
Netherlands
Philip Macnaghten
Wageningen University
philip.macnaghten@wur.nl
 
 
 
 
New Zealand
Kristiann Allen
University of Auckland
kristiann.allen@auckland.ac.nz
 
 
 
 
South Korea
So Young Kim
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
soyoungkim@kaist.ac.kr
 
 
 
 
Sweden
Nele Brusselaers
Karolinska Institute
nele.brusselaers@ki.se
 
 
 
 
Switzerland
Marjolaine Viret
University of Lausanne
marjolaine.viret@unil.ch
 
 
 
 
United Kingdom
James Wilsdon
University of Sheffield
j.wilsdon@sheffield.ac.uk
Warren Pearce
University of Sheffield
warren.pearce@sheffield.ac.uk
Jack Stilgoe
University College London
j.stilgoe@ucl.ac.uk
United States
Roger Pielke, Jr.
University of Colorado Boulder
pielke@colorado.edu
 
 
 
 
 
     

Subnational and Multilateral Institution Case Study Team Leaders

Hong Kong
Kira Matus
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
kmatus@ust.hk
   
North Carolina
Jessica Weinkle
University of North Carolina Wilmington
weinklej@uncw.edu
   
World Health Organization
Mara Pillinger
Georgetown University
Mraa.Pilinger@georgetown.edu
Matthew Kavanaugh
Georgetown University
matthew.kavanaugh@georgetown.edu